RCB Vs SRH Vote Your Favourite [ Prediction And Anylasis ]


RCB Vs SRH is one of The Most Dramatic Match in Ipl, Since Srh Beat Rcb in Ipl t20 Finals, Fans of Both Teams Has Great Rivalry Between Each Other, So For Rcb And Srh Fans, We Have Brought RCB Vs SRH  Voting, Prediction, And Analysis.

Ipl t20 Has Successfully Complete Its Two Matches in Dubai And Now Are Heading Toward Their Next Match RCB Vs SRH…Lets See Who Wins, Who Dominated, And Who Conquerers.

RCB Vs SRH Vote Your Favourite

Srh And Rcb Have Been One of The Most Dominating Teams of Ipl, When These Teams Start To Make Runs, You Can’t Stop Them, David Warner And Kane Williamson From Srh And Virat Kholi And Ab Devillers From Rcb Are The Batsman That We Must Surely Checkout Between These Match.

Match Details

  • Location- Dubai
  • Match- Rcb Vs Srh
  • Time – 19:45 IST
  • Broadcast – StarSports on Tv And Disney+Hotstar Online
  • Tournament – Ipl
  • Title Sponsor – Dream 11
Sportszebra.com Has Brought An Wonderful Opportunity For Rcb And Srh Fans Where You Can Vote Your Favourite Teams, And Support Them And Motivate, How To Vote Its Simple Read The Below Text.

RCB Vs SRH Vote Your Favourite 

How To Vote –
  • You Will See Two Teams Pictures Above 
  • Recognize Your Favourite
  • Click The Picture of Your Team To Vote
  • it Will Ask You A Email To Submit A Vote
  • Enter A Valid Email And Submit Your Vote
  • You, Will, get The Result After You Vote
  • Now Share it With Friends

Rcb s Srh Squad Analysis

Both of The Teams Have Amazing Players, Coaches, and Fans , But Wait let’s Look A the Players one By One

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

  • Virat Kholi
  • AB de Villiers
  • Moeen Ali
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Shivam Dube
  • Aaron Finch
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Chris Morris
  • Pawan Negi
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Josh Philippe
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Dale Steyn
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Washington Sundar
  • Isuru Udana
  • Adam Zampa
  • Kane Richardson

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

  • Kane Williamson
  • David Warner
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Basil Thampi
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Martin Guptill
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Rashid Khan
  • Manish Pandey
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Vijay Shankar
Our Predictions
Both Teams Sunrisers Hyderabad And Royal Challengers Bangalore Are Superb Teams, Sportszebra Will Go With Srh, I Think SRH is  One Who Can Take Victory Tonight, It No Doubts That Rcb is A Strong Team, Srh Has Likely More Good Players Than Srh. We All Know How Tough, Kane Williamson , David Warner , Martin Guptil, And Jhonny Bairstow Are, They Can Easily Take Down Any Others Teams Bowlers

If Rcb Wins The Toss, Rcb Will Probably Go With Bowling Frist, Srh Will Open up With David Warner and Martin Guptil, They Alone Have The Capability To Take Down Full Rcb Squads.

If Srh Wins The Toss, Than They Will Also Try To Bowl First, Parthiv Patel And Aron Finch Will be Opening  From Rcb, If They Play Well And Have a Good Partnership, It No Doubt That Srh Will Be on Trouble.

Thanks For Voting, Be Sure That You Please Share it With Your Friends, Now Lets Come To Match Analysis And Predictions..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here